For the deaf and hard of
hearing, please dial 711.

Communities Served

[gview file=”https://www.new-hope.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/Service-Map.pdf”]

Download PDF of Map here.

Communities Served By New Hope

New Hope serves 41 communities within Central and Southeast Massachusetts.

We have three offices in our Central Region (Milford, Southbridge, & Worcester) and two in our Southeast region (Attleboro & Taunton). Click here to view a list of our office locations.

  • In our Central region, we provide domestic violence services.
  • In our Southeast region, we provide domestic and sexual violence services.

Below is a list of the towns/cities we serve, as well as a map to view your location and the type of services we offer there.

Bristol County

Attleboro, Berkley, Dighton, Mansfield, North Attleboro, Norton, Raynham, Rehoboth, Seekonk, Taunton

Norfolk County

Bellingham, Foxboro, Franklin, Medway, Norfolk, Norwood, Plainville, Sharon, Walpole, Wrentham

Plymouth County

Lakeville, Middleboro

Worcester County

Blackstone,  Charlton, Douglas, Dudley, East Brookfield, Hopedale, Mendon, Milford, Millville, Northbridge, Oxford, Southbridge, Sturbridge, Sutton, Upton, Uxbridge, Webster, Westborough, Worcester

Safety Exit