Board of Directors

Board Officers

President – Michael Aniceto, CPA, MST, Treeful, Damaso, Aniceto, Inc.

Vice President – Attiya Chaudary, NCAS Learning Center

Treasurer – Tony Gallo, Gallo Moving & Storage

Clerk- Lisa Nelson, Office of Congressman Joe Kennedy III

Past President- Ruthie Withers, Esq., Coogan, Smith, LLP

Board of Directors

Patti Barr, Milford Federal Credit Union

April Cabrera, Bristol County District Attorney’s Office

Rodney S. Clark, Bristol Community College

Jay M. Elias, Esquire, Dyer-Lake Funeral Home and Cremation Services

Colleen Hughes-Paterno, Millville School Counselor

Janet Roberts-Williams, John Hancock

Rich Terry, Bristol County Savings Bank


“Never doubt that a small group of committed people can change the world.
Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.”
Margaret Mead